Some MAJOR Changes Coming Our Way

I’ve been recently contacted to participate in a project related to LLLL.coms, as well as still working on a project of my own which I’ve told a few of you about now. That’s in part why I’ve been having trouble meeting deadlines lately and everything’s been falling behind. My lips are sealed on the project I’ve been asked to participate in… All I can say is that should it be followed through with, it’ll potentially change the LLLL.com landscape forever and add further credibility to a market so many of us already trust.

As for my project… After a couple months of careful thought and research, I’ll soon be bringing something new to the market — something which will make you rethink the way you buy and sell LLLL.coms and even domains in general… I’ll be giving out some more hints on some of the major changes heading everyone’s way in the coming days/weeks and as I get permission to release them 🙂

As for the excel file… Well, I just found out after having tried to upload it that “it doesn’t meet security guidelines” for WordPress… Bummer. I’ll be getting a dedicated server within the next couple of weeks, so it’ll definitely be available then. If you’d like to get a copy before then, feel free to leave your email address below, send me (username: Reece) a pm on Namepros with your email, or send an email to dlberg(at)mts.net asking for a copy and I’ll be happy to send you one. The excel file contains all reported sales in both November 2007 and February 2008. It breaks down sales by prices, LLLL.com category, amount of semi-premiums, venue, date, starting letter, ending letter, and pronounceability (if the domain is pronounceable).

~ by Reece on February 21, 2008.

5 Responses to “Some MAJOR Changes Coming Our Way”

  1. Hey Reece,
    Would love to see a copy of your hard work.
    PS: if in the meantime you’d like to host the xls on one of my web servers, would be only too happy to oblige.

  2. Sounds… scary 😉 Nah, the projects sound really good.

    It’ll be great to see things unfold 🙂

  3. Rich, that’s very kind of you and greatly appreciated 🙂

    What would be the best email to send it to you at?

  4. Very excited about seeing what you are coming up with 🙂

    Regards

  5. I am also excited.

    I am hoping that it is going to be a mega-marketplace for LLLL.com domainers. Maybe the domain name of the site will be LLLL.com. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
