My $3800 LLLL.com Sale!

I just sold 109 LLLL.coms consisting mostly of triple premiums + Q for $3800 on DNF. The money is currently in escrow and the transaction should be finalized on Monday. If I get the buyer’s permission, I’ll release a list of the names so that they can be included in the TDVR database.

~ by Reece on January 11, 2008.

4 Responses to “My $3800 LLLL.com Sale!”

  1. Nice Reece, but didn’t you sell them too cheap?

    jmho

    Congrats though!

  2. Congratz for the sale Reece!
    And thanks for ask the buyer if the sales could be added to tdvr database.

  3. Thanks guys! šŸ˜‰

    I do think I sold them a bit under full market value ($40-$45 currently on triple premium + Q), however it’s very difficult to get bulk sales without giving a rather substantial discount.

    I’m going to diversify my portfolio a bit into different LLLL.coms (triple premiums + J,U,V,Y), quad premiums, CVCVs, and VCVCs so as to minimize risk and maximize liquidity.

  4. Congrats man, well done šŸ™‚

    That’s like a 500% ROI in a couple months.

    I should have bought more of these back then heh

Leave a Reply

 
