CSOH.com SOLD @ $84

This reported from Bricio over at Namepros. Am I missing a digit? The price is so unbelievable that Bricio actually states: “$84 (no, i am not worng… $84 was the price)” when announcing the sale which happened over at Snap.

While this may be the last premium LLLL.com you ever see go for less than $100 at Snap, it should serve as a reminder to all of us that no matter what day of the year it is, there are bargains to be found for those willing to look hard enough.

I picked up a gem myself yesterday — UUOU.com for $175. I already have a $250 offer on it, but I’m not sure if I really want to sell it. Quad vowel LLLL.coms are pretty hard to come by and it does make for a nice keepsake 🙂

~ by Reece on December 28, 2007.

One Response to “CSOH.com SOLD @ $84”

  1. Reece i must say LLLL.com are looking more promising everyday. I wish i would picked up one i saw last week for CHEAP. Now I’m seeing whole sale around $40. Even for the really bad ones. You are gonna have a good chunk of change when you decide to cash in. Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

 
