Renew those LLLL.coms!

Well the Holidays are just around the corner and before we know it, it’ll be 2008…

 Which means (wait for it…!) renewals are once again, soon heading our way! I just renewed 77/1604 of my LLLL.coms now. Have a long ways to go, but every bit helps in budgeting a $10,000+ renewal bill. Rather than sell LLLL.coms you don’t want to sell, why not try and start budgeting for it already? My $10,000 LLLL.com renewal bill is only about $850 monthly and while my renewals are from August-November only, I’m putting $850/month towards renewals, starting now… You never know what’ll happen down the road and it’s best to get that money put away where you can’t touch it if you’re anything like me. And while you’re at it, why don’t you remind a fellow LLLL.com investor to do the same?

No worries if you forget about this post… I’ll make sure and update everyone with my renewal status every month or two… I just have to make sure no 4 Letter Noob reader can use the “Oops I forgot” excuse on their LLLL.coms… I don’t want to see any of you guys lose LLLL.coms or have to sell them cheap to cover renewals…

~ by Reece on December 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
