What’s Next?

Things are going well.. I’m going to be pretty busy over the next few days and want to make sure the LLLL.net scanning is done properly with Godaddy rather than using some third rate registrar’s scan all function. This does unfortunately mean I have about 20 hours of work to go on the scanning project 😦

Should be completed by Friday next week, at the latest. I was hoping to have it done earlier, but a couple buyers flaked on me yesterday, tieing up my online trading account’s money supply…

Once the LLLL.net scan is completed, I’ll analyze the TDVR.com sales for December — there should be plenty to analyze by then! Hopefully it will give us a better direction of where the market is going. We all know it’s going UP (with a big U and P), but it’s always nice to have statistics. I’ll break it down by category as previously described.

~ by Reece on December 8, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
